People_title

Administration

Joe Berry Acting Director 650-646-3830 jberry@carnegiescience.edu
Maria Canfield AP Specialist 650-739-4211 mcanfield@carnegiescience.edu
Jessie Chen Assistant Business Manager 650-739-4201 jchen@carnegiescience.edu
Diane Chermak Health and Safety Manager 650-739-4222 dchermak@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Grants Administrator 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Ngoc Ho Grants Manager 650-739-4214 nho@carnegiescience.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Financial Analyst 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Clare LeDuff CAO Science Coordinator 650-739-4243 cleduff@carnegiescience.edu
Terri Tippets Operations Specialist 650-739-4254 ttippets@carnegiescience.edu
Theo Van De Sande Operations Manager 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Facilities Assistant 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Facilities Technician 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Faatuai Williams AP Specialist 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams Receptionist and Purchasing 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu